TLL Young Guns Event announced

by Scott Ludwig

Tewaaraton Lacrosse League announced today the formation of the Young Guns Division. Players born in 2002 and younger are eligible to compete in the division which will coincide with the TLL Major Junior Championship scheduled for August 12-22.

All four TLL teams have announced their protected lists. A draft to fill rosters will take place on June 3. Players who wish to compete in the series may register here

Tri-City Havoc protected lists